Please Note:

Drop-ins and pass-holders, click any class listing in the calendar to sign in for class. (using the registration link in the page for that class) Please allow enough time prior to class to get signed in (we recommend at least 15-20min).

Please visit THIS PAGE to purchase membership and multi-class passes.

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Anatomy Course Mondays

February 15 @ 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm

$150

This course is designed for movement teachers, yoga teachers and interested students!  Come to one class or all classes to deepen your understanding of the body in motion.

Meets every Monday 5pm Pacific, 6pm Mountain, 7pm Central

There is weekly homework, a recorded video to watch before each class.

YA CEU’s available upon request.

Details

Date:
February 15
Time:
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Cost:
$150
Register:
https://movementlab.dance/anatomy-for-movement-course/
Monthly Membership holders, please Log In or go to the members page to join the class

Venue

Online Zoom

Organizer

Nadine
Phone:
312-208-8409
Email:
nadine@movementlab.dance
Website:
www.movementlab.dance